Our Board of Directors

Click on the image of the map to see a larger version as a PDF (2.98 MB)

Click here to see ANEC District Map

Addison W. Nottingham, Jr., Chairman
serving District Three

Christopher D. Bott, Vice Chairman
serving District One

R. Wayne Browning, Secretary-Treasurer
serving District Three

James N. Belote, III
serving District Two

Ralph W. Dodd
serving District Four

E. Garrison Drummond
serving District One

Robert L. Nock
serving District One

Edward V. Parks, Jr.
serving District One

Annual Meeting & Election of Directors

A & N Electric Cooperative is a member-owned organization owned by those we serve. The membership elects a board of directors which establishes policies under which the Cooperative operates.

The Cooperative's 2017 annual meeting will be held on Thursday, August 24, 2017. As a member-owner of the Cooperative, each person receiving service should take an active part in the business by attending the annual meeting. The annual meeting is the opportunity for members to have a voice in the business by electing the Board of Directors. All members are urged to attend and take part in their annual meeting.

Map of Director Districts (PDF Document 2.98 MB)

Truck onepixel (1K)
A & N Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 290, Tasley, VA 23441
757-787-9750 · 800-431-2632
Contact Us!
Copyright © 1999-2017, A & N Electric Cooperative