Our Staff

Executive Staff

R. Dodd Obenshain
President and CEO

Melissa Boldt
Executive Assistant & Benefits Administrator

Crystal Parks
Staff Assistant - Human Resources

Accounting Department

Penny M. Fowler
Chief Finance & Administrative Officer

Dana M. Penney
Director of Accounting

Susan Mears

Michelle M. Evans
Staff Assistant Accounting

Christy McNeal
Staff Assistant Accounting

Tina Trala
Payroll Accounting Associate

Lori Shreaves
Director of Billing

Nicole Ciarapica
Billing Supervisor

Amanda Bowen
Billing Supervisor

Engineering Department

Thomas A. Larson
Vice President, Engineering

E. Wayne Fitchett
Staking Engineer

D.J. Elliott
Staking Engineer

Lois Buckman
Staking Engineer

James Schavel
Junior Staking Engineer

Steven H. Turlington
Director of Engineering & Purchasing

Patsy N. Goard
Staff Assistant-Engineering

Lynn Brankley
GIS Mapping Specialist

Operations Department

Othel D. Bowling
Vice President, Operations

Brian R. Charnock

Jackie Phillips

Diana P. Belote
Staff Assistant-Operations

Mark A. Belknap
Contractor Superintendent

System Reliability Department

Kelvin A. Pettit
Vice President, System Reliability

Kevin Harmon

Laura Thornes

Truck onepixel (1K)
A & N Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 290, Tasley, VA 23441
757-787-9750 · 800-431-2632
Contact Us!
Copyright © 1999-2014, A & N Electric Cooperative